Our trailrunning trips and multi-sport trips

Corona update : At the moment we cannot offer travel, because the options are too limited. Trail trips and individual programs will be offered again from spring
Churfirsten

Travel package

Do you fancy a good week of training together with others in which you get a program full of the most beautiful trails, good variation of altimeters, distance and terrain. Then you can sign up for one of our trips as described below. These trips are worked out in detail and include accommodation, breakfast and dinner.

Churfirsten

Tailor-made trip

Do you want to train in our area for a couple of days, or do you want to prepare for a race, we can guide you. During your stay we provide breakfast and dinner. In addition, I guide you on various routes and together with you I can offer a good training based on your training schedule. The costs are approximately 100 CHF per day per person, depending on the length of your stay.

Our trailrunning trips and multi-sport trips

7 Hills - Swiss Edition

7 Hills - Swiss Edition

01-06-2020 01-11-2020

The Churfirsten is a mountain range of 7 peaks between Toggenburg and the Walensee, where the mountain slope runs almost straight into the lake. These 7 mountain peaks can be walked one after the other in a mountain trip of 50km with 4500 altimeters. You can do this tour together or Solo and will be included in the 7 Hills classification. This race can be run between June 1 and November 1

Multinational trailweek

Multinational trailweek

06-07-2020 12-07-2020

During the multinational trail week we will run in 3 countries: Switzerland, Austria and Liechtenstein. We are going to discover where the most beautiful trails and views are. The distances vary between 15 and 30 kilometers.

Heidiland Trailweek

Heidiland Trailweek

01-08-2020 08-08-2020

The Heidiland Trail Week is a week full of the most beautiful routes in the Heidiland area. We will make beautiful tours on Flumserberg and Pizol. We visit the Murgseeen and discover the beautiful mountains of the sardonic area. We also climb one or more peaks of the Churfirsten on the border with Toggenburg.

Spring cycling week

Spring cycling week

08-05-2021 15-05-2021

The Spring cycling week is a great cycling week, in which we cycle not only the large passes, but especially the small beautiful roads in our area. Designed for all avid cyclists who want to go into the mountains early in the season. Ideal as preparation for the tours and granfondos in summer. We make small to medium-sized tours with alternating mild and steep climbing, distances of 50 to a maximum of 150 km.

Tailor-made trip

Tailor-made trip
If you want to run or cycle in our area for several days at a time that is convenient for you with a tailor-made program, then that is possible at any time. It is also possible to carry out one of the above package tours in a week that is well suited to you or your running group. A large number of routes have already been worked out on this website, but there are always many more possibilities. So please contact me, so we can discuss how we can organize your program and on which dates it could take place. The base will almost always be a stay at Spring Inn with breakfast and dinner.

Contact Trail routes

Spring Inn

Felsenstrasse 10
8890 Flums
+41(0)767980413
info@spring-inn.ch

Unsere Lauf- und Multisportreisen

Corona-Update : Im Moment können wir keine Reisen anbieten, da die Möglichkeiten zu begrenzt sind. Ab dem Frühjahr werden wieder Ausflüge und individuelle Programme angeboten
Churfirsten

Paketreise

Lust auf eine tolle Trainingswoche zusammen mit anderen, in der du ein Programm bekommst, voll mit den schönsten Trails, einer guten Variation von Höhenmessern, Distanz und Gelände. Dann können Sie sich wie unten beschrieben für eine unserer Reisen anmelden. Diese Reisen sind detailliert ausgearbeitet und beinhalten Unterkunft, Frühstück und Abendessen.

Churfirsten

Massgeschneiderte Reise

Möchten Sie für einigeTage in unserer Region trainieren oder möchten Sie sich auf einen Wettkampf vorbereiten, wir können Sie begleiten. Während Ihres Aufenthaltes bieten wir Frühstück und Abendessen. Ausserdem führe ich Sie auf verschiedenen Routen und kann zusammen mit Ihnen ein gutes Trainingsangebot anbieten auf Ihrem Trainingsplan basiert. Die Kosten betragen ca. 100 CHF pro Tag und Person, abhängig von der Dauer Ihres Aufenthalts.

Unsere Lauf- und Multisportreisen

7 Gipfel - Churfirsten

7 Gipfel - Churfirsten

01-06-2020 01-11-2020

Der Churfirsten ist eine Bergkette mit 7 Gipfeln zwischen Toggenburg und dem Walensee, wo der Berghang fast senkrecht in den See mündet. Diese 7 Berggipfel können in einer 50 km langen Bergtour mit 4500 Höhenmessern nacheinander gelaufen werden. Sie können diese Tour zusammen oder alleine machen und werden in die 7 Hills-Klassifizierung aufgenommen. Dieses Rennen kann zwischen dem 1. Juni und dem 1. November durchgeführt werden

Multinationale Trail Woche

Multinationale Trail Woche

06-07-2020 12-07-2020

Während der multinationale Trailwoche laufen wir in 3 Ländern: der Schweiz, Österreich und Liechtenstein. Wir werden entdecken, wo die schönsten Trails und Aussichten sind. Die Distanzen variieren zwischen 15 und 30 Kilometern.

Heidiland trailwoche

Heidiland trailwoche

01-08-2020 08-08-2020

Die Heidiland Trail Woche ist eine Woche voller der schönsten Routen in der Region Heidiland. Wir werden schöne Touren auf Flumserberg und Pizol machen. Wir besuchen die Murgseeen und entdecken die wunderschönen Berge der sardonischen Region. Wir besteigen auch einen oder mehrere Gipfel des Churfirsten an der Grenze zu Toggenburg.

Spring cycling week

Spring cycling week

08-05-2021 15-05-2021

Die Spring cycling Woche ist eine wunderbare Frühlingsradwoche, in der wir nicht nur die grossen Pässe, sondern vor allem die kleinen schönen Strassen in unserer Region radeln. Das Programm bietet Alles für begeisterten Radfahrer, die schon Früh in der Saison in die Berge wollen. Ideal als Vorbereitung für die Touren und Granfondos im Sommer. Wir radeln kleine bis mittelgrosse Distanzen mit abwechselnden leichten und steilen Anstiegen von 50 bis maximal 150 km.

Massgeschneiderte Reise

Massgeschneiderte Reise
Wenn Sie mehrere Tage in unserer Region laufen oder Rad fahren möchten, können wir jederzeit für Sie einem massgeschneiderten Programm ausdenken. Es ist auch möglich, eine der oben genannten Pauschalreisen in einer Woche durchzuführen, die für Sie oder Ihre Laufgruppe gut geeignet ist. Auf dieser Website wurde bereits mehrere Routen ausgearbeitet, aber es gibt immer viel mehr Möglichkeiten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich, wir können dann gemeinsam besprechen, wie wir Ihr Programm einrichten können und auf welchem ??Datum dies stattfinden könnte. Ausgangspunkt ist fast immer ein Aufenthalt im Spring Inn mit Frühstück und Abendessen.

Kontact Routen

Spring Inn

Felsenstrasse 10
8890 Flums
+41(0)767980413
info@spring-inn.ch